Blue Line Pizza

Just recently photographed for Blue Line Pizza down in Campbell CA. Near my home town of West San Jose. This is an extension of their San Francisco store, Little Star Pizza, whom I shot for a few years back. Again, great decor, and great food, good beer and friendly staff makes for a fun and yummy shoot. I don’t know what the owners will end up using, but I processed the photos with a bit of a nolstalgic feel for my own viewing pleasure. What do you think? Does it wet your appetite?

Leave a Reply

