Photos from NYC

I recently went to NYC to meet with photo editors of magazines. In addition to the meetings, my friend Spencer Lum lent me his new Olympus OM-D EM-5 to play with. Boy did that center me and give my curious trunk a stick to hold onto while voyeuring my way thru Zoo York. This is the perfect camera for some candid street photography. It helped that Spencer has the largest documentary photographers book collection ever, flipping thru them every night served as inspiration.

Leave a Reply

